Panduh Rules!

I’ve been enjoying to the new LCD Soundsystem record since it’s been streaming on his website (new AP style). Sound of Silver was so good, but I think This Is Happening may actually be better. “Dance Yrself Clean” is as good as any track. As Jason said, it “make me feel like I could rip the sky in half.” And it follows this great new enterprise of, give it away for free and people will buy it. I sure will!

Building my affection is this video for “Drunk Girls,” featuring some kind of Panda…well, just watch it.

This Is Happening

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

