My new favorite coffee mug allows me to start the day with the same rage and impatience as my favorite curmudgeonly British writer, Warren Ellis. I’ve not purchased one of his T-shirts of the day, but for just £9.50, I can now drink coffee like a bearded, cranky graphic novelist.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Camila says:

    you seriously paid 10 pounds for a coffee mug?? :O you do know thats like 17 DOLLARS these days right?!

  2. mrchair says:

    I am aware of the exchange rate. I paid in good old shitty American dollars.

    Did you even look at the mug?!

Leave a Reply

