More photos:

I gotta bunch so here are some.

Sara’s sister Amy cutting my hair. I like the job she did, but Sara says I look like Jonathan Bauer from Who’s The Boss.


I like this photo because with the vintage poster and my U of A shirt, it could have been taken in the 70s.


Me and Sara and Sara’s sister Amy:


Me and Amy and Michelle (I’m in a steak and titties induced coma):


Sara’s mom Gail. Gail reads this blog all the time, so I can’t make fun of her glasses. I actually really like them. She was shopping at some goth store during her visit in Portland, and almost bought some four-inch lift Mary Janes. But she wasn’t sure she could wear them at her job.


The Silver Lady:


The happy lesbian couple.


This dog’s name is The Hutch:


Me and my sister Amanda outside Kennedy School during her visit.


Get off bitches!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

