The Sabbath

There is a missing duck in Northeast Portland. Her name is Henrietta:


Director training in Santa Barbara. Studying with champagne and malt liquor:


Pictures from Sunday
My conversation pit:

Reading materials and snacks:


Mimosa and a sandwich (bacon, lettuce, mayo and avocado):


The office:


Me riding off on my new bike (I was mad at Sara for taking a picture of me on my new bike, but now I like it):


Deviled eggs:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to

  1. catfishvegas says:

    What’d ya think of the Paste songwriters list? Stu and I decided Billy Bragg and Neil Diamond were the most grievous omissions. I got a list of like 50 others who could’ve hit the list too…

  2. catfishvegas says:

    What’d ya think of the Paste songwriters list? Stu and I decided Billy Bragg and Neil Diamond were the most grievous omissions. I got a list of like 50 others who could’ve hit the list too…

  3. catfishvegas says:

    Bacon?

  4. catfishvegas says:

    Bacon?

  5. Eats With Face says:

    Or facon?

    Better be facon. I sacrificed my own principles once and I eat fake meat to appease your noble preference.

  6. Eats With Face says:

    Or facon?

    Better be facon. I sacrificed my own principles once and I eat fake meat to appease your noble preference.

Leave a Reply

