Hacked!

What the f? Somebody hacked my blog! That or there was a major malfunction over at Blogger. I pulled it up today, and someone had posted, in my name, photos of a Filipino girl in the Princess Leia gold bikini. I was really tempted to leave them up, but the text was so dorky that I couldn’t stomach it. That and I’m really opposed to Star Wars, and the thought that I would participate in a premiere costume contest is apalling. So stop it, whoever you are! Stop it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. catfishvegas says:

    Yeah, I saw that. I just thought you were gettin’ weird. A cool weird, but weird.

  2. catfishvegas says:

    Yeah, I saw that. I just thought you were gettin’ weird. A cool weird, but weird.

  3. JLC says:

    darn it… i was gonna suggest to dave that he get an outfit like that for next halloween… maybe that girl will write back 🙂

  4. JLC says:

    darn it… i was gonna suggest to dave that he get an outfit like that for next halloween… maybe that girl will write back 🙂

Leave a Reply

