disproportionably

I’ve been into conservative web sites lately. I’m not talking about “godhatesfags.com” or other fringe vehicles, but legitimate conservative sites funded by the Heritage Foundation and such. I like this one because it’s classic “dittohead” mentality: “Dear website, my whole life I’ve been brought up to believe stagnant concepts that history has revealed as morally reprehensible and factually vacant. But I refuse to change my mind and need some crappy arguments that are just good enough to help me sleep and get me by at cocktail parties. P.S. please include several spelling, punctuation and grammatical errors.”

Enjoy …

Defense of Tradition, Family and Property

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

